Data Privacy   Disclaimer

nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo


PCSUPT PATROCINIO A COMENDADOR JR OIC RD PRO7 with the Command Group Directorial Staff,Special Staff,Provincial and City Directors,BatCom RPSB7 and thier respective Teams participates a Shoot-Off aims to enhance firearms proficiency and foster goodwill and camaraderie as well as promote physical fitness among members of the Task Group S.A.F.E Elections 2016.

Blessing and Ceremonial Turn-Over of Newly Issued Vehicle

PRO7 distributed additional units of new PNP vehicles to 3 City Police Offices and 7 City Police Stations in the Region.The recipients of the 4x2 Mahindra Patrol Cars are the following: Cebu City Police Office, Mandaue City Police Office, Lapu-lapu City Police Office, Tagbilaran City, Danao City, Bogo City, Talisay City, Naga City, Carcar City and Toledo City Police Stations.

Traditional Monday Flag Raising (April 25, 2016)

                 ATTY JOSE NICK A MENDROS Regional Director of COMELEC 7 as Guest of Honor and Speaker together with PCSUPT PATROCINIO A COMENDADOR JR RD,PRO7 awarded the deserving PNP personel of CCPO CAIDSOTG.

Cops Behind the Neutralization of Robbery Suspect and Drug Personality Received Awards from PRO7

Nine (9) operatives from the Provincial Intelligence Branch (PIB) and Argao Police Station of Cebu Provincial Police Office (CPPO) received recognition from Police Regional Office 7 for their accomplishments in the performance of duty.

 PCSUPT PATROCINIO A COMENDADOR JR., Officer-in-Charge of PRO7 conferred the Medalya Ng Kagalingan to the members of the PIB, CPPO for the neutralization of Arnold Socias Torion, who died in a gunfight during a follow-up operation in Poblacion, Consolocaion, Cebu on April 7, 2016. Torion was one of the suspects of the heists in Gaisano Main and Junrex Cell Shop in Bogo City, Cebu and an identified remnant of the Ancero – Sumabong Criminal Gang that is involved in robbery, illegal drugs and gun-for-hire activities. The awardees were PSSUPT CLIFFORD B GAIRANOD, PSUPT RODOLFO ALBOTRA, SPO1 Reynaldo Solante and PO3 Lea Juarez.